Edisto District covers Bamberg, Calhoun and Orangeburg counties.

Check the council calendar for dates and times for both the District Committee Meeting and District Round Table.

The meetings take place at the Orangeburg National Fish Hatchery (427 Lakeview St SW, Orangeburg, SC 29115).

District Events

District Committee

District Chairman

Skyler Hutto

District Commissioner

Ron Mosley

Training Chairmen

Tanya Green

Nominating Chairmen

Ladson Beach


Advancement Chairmen

Joshua Davis

OA Chapter Adviser

Brad Hutto

Field Director

Scott Hagler

Outreach Coordinator

April Mayfield